Lectures Committee

The Lectures Committee is seeking nominations for outstanding individuals for the Distinguished Lecture series and the lecture series in honor of  Georges Matheron

Dr. Jennifer McKinley 

School of Geography, Archaeology and Palaeoecology
Queen's University
Belfast  BT7 1NN, UK

Tel. 44 (0)28 90973827


Peter Atkinson (UK)
Timothy Coburn (U.S.A.)
Jaime Gomez-Hernandez (Spain)
Katsuaki Koike (Japan)
Sanjay Srinivasan (U.S.A.)
Hans Wackernagel (École des Mines, France)

Vera Pawlowsky-Glahn (Spain) ex officio - President's Representative (non-voting)


last update:  2015-05-09 

Additional information